Sugar Mummy Mary based in Westlands wants a sugar guy in Nairobi

--

“Let me start with a hello 🥰 to y’all Administrator Mary and your people. Am Eunice, an entrepreneur dealing in cargo freight and logistics. I reside at Westlands in Nairobi.Well, I’ll skip the formalities and be direct, I need a guy for a no-strings-attached relationship, just for fun & company. I was referred to you by Virginia from Muthaiga, a friend of mine you hooked up with last month. Hoping you’ll deliver soon enough like you did to her. Looking forward, Administrator.Hugs🫂😘”

(Posted as received)

If interested in Ma’am Eunice WhatsApp Admin Gladys on 0737112411 Connection charges of Ksh 1050 are applicable.

--

--

Sugar Mummies Kenyans

We do sugar Mummies and Sugar Daddies hook ups in Kenya and Abroad.For instant hook ups text or WhatsApp Admin on +254796111945.Hook up fee is Ksh 550